Home  About Us  Contact Us  Downloads 
          



 

 

 

 

 

 
Address Contact Person Phone(s) Fax E-mail Location Map
Registered Office
105, Vishwa Sadan,
9 District Centre ,
Janak Puri,
New Delhi - 110058.

Mr. Ashok Kakar (011) - 25537331
(multiple lines)
(011) - 41587999
(multiple lines)
+91-11-25537335 clientcare@vivekfinancial.com
Corporate Office
111, Vishwa Sadan,
9 District Centre,
Janak Puri,
New Delhi-110058.
Depository:
Primary Market:
Mutual Fund:
9311511444
+91-11-25537335
 
 
 
 
depository@vivekfinancial.com

ipo@vivekfinancial.com
mutual@vivekfinancial.com
 
Redressal of Investor Complaints: complaints@vivekfinancial.com

--------------- TRADING LOCATIONS ---------------

Delhi/New Delhi 
Dwarka
107 (First Floor), Vardhman Airport Central Market, Sector-6, Dwarka, New Delhi 110045  Mr. Sandeep Kakkar  25083661, 25083662, 25080245  9312684766 9312684777  sandeep@vivekfinancial.com 
Janak Puri
21/5,Chhoti Subzi Mandi, Janak Puri-110058   Mr.Rajeev Arora   25999208  9871736877  rajeevarora@vivekfinancial.com 
34B/313A, Janak Puri, Delhi-110058.  Mr. Ravinder Singh  25502884, 25557371  9811512557  ravindersingh@vivekfinancial.com 
Rajouri Garden
S 10, Janta Market, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi 110027.  Mr. Narender Nath Ahuja  25421803  9899121416  nkahuja@vivekfinancial.com 
Panchkula/Chandigarh 
Chamber No. 5, 1st Floor, SCO 53-55 Sector 17 D, Chandigarh 160017.  Mr. Ravi Khunger  0172 2715004,5,6, 2705169, 2716407,8,9    ravi@vivekfinancial.com 
SCO 9, 1st Floor, Sector 10, Panchkula 134109.  Mr. C. S. Allagh  0172 2587272 0172 2587273    charanjeet@vivekfinancial.com 

Back
TOP

 

| Disclaimer |

Site is best viewed in 1024* 768 px resolution
Vivek Financial Focus Ltd. | All rights reserved.